Skip to main content

Open days

Due to the current Coronavirus pandemic, we are unable to hold open day visit and tour events, in line with government guidance. But there are a number of ways you can find out more about and experience Ambitious College virtually.

 

Virtual Open Day and Q&A sessions with a member of the Senior Leadership Team

Our open day dates for this academic year are given below and will be held as virtual events until we can invite visitors to our campuses again. The virtual open days and live virtual Q&A sessions will be hosted by a member of our Senior Leadership Team. These events will provide an opportunity to ask questions to help you decide if it could be the right place for your son or daughter. You can also find out more about the admission process.


For our College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London‎ (CONEL) campus, 10.30am – 12.00pm 

Thursday 20 January 2022
Thursday 24 February 2022
Friday 18 March 2022
Thursday 21 April 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
Thursday 16 June 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022

 

For our West Thames campus, 10.30am – 12.00pm

Friday 21 January 2022
Friday 25 February 2022
Thursday 17 March 2022
Friday 22 April 2022
Friday 27 May 2022
Friday 17 June 2022
Friday 8 July 2022

 

For our supported internships programme

The virtual open days and live virtual Q&A sessions will be hosted by Gemma Mullan, Supported Internships Lecturer. 

Online open event for young people – Tuesday 1 February 2022, 11.00am and 5.30pm
Online open event for professionals – Thursday 10 February 2022, 4.00pm
In person selection event at Whittington – Thursday 24 February 2022, 11.00am – 1.00pm

 

Online open event for young people – Tuesday 15 March 2022, 11.00am and 5.30pm
Online open event for professionals – Tuesday 15 March 2022, 2.00pm
In person selection event at Whittington – Wednesday 23 March 2022, 11.00am – 1.00pm

 

Online open event for young people – Thursday 21 April 2022, 11.00am and 5.30pm
Online open event for professionals – Wednesday 27 April 2022, 4.00pm
In person selection event at Whittington – Tuesday 3 May 2022, 11.00am – 1.00pm 

 

Book your place

To book a place on a virtual Q&A session, please email the Admissions team at admissions@ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk  Please include a telephone number in your email and a member of the team will call you back within one working day.

 

Virtual tours

Experience what it’s like at our two campuses by viewing our virtual tours.