Skip to Content

Visit and Tour

We receive many requests from people keen to visit Ambitious College and to see our pioneering approach in action. So that we can accommodate as many visitors as possible with the minimum disruption to our learners, we hold special Visit and Tour events for parents, carers and professionals.

The events are hosted by the College Principal or Vice Principal and we ask visitors to arrive at the start time stated for a presentation from the host, followed by a tour of the College and a question and answer session. We feel this will not be suitable for many prospective learners and suggest that, if required, parents and carers arrange a further visit with their son or daughter.

Events are scheduled for the following dates:

Ambitious College, Pears Campus at CONEL Tottenham (10.30am - midday)

  • Friday 16 November 2018
  • Friday 18 January 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019
  • Friday 26 April 2019
  • Friday 24 May 2019
  • Friday 21 June 2019

Professionals visits to Pears Campus at CONEL (10:30 - midday)

  • Monday 12 November 2018
  • Monday 4 March 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019

Ambitious College, Pears Campus at West Thames College, Isleworth (10.30am - midday)

  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 March 2019
  • Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Thursday 23 May 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019

Professionals visits to Pears Campus at West Thames (10:30 - midday)

  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 - PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS DATE HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • Thursday 7 March 2019
  • Thursday 2019

 

Reserve a place

For parents and carers if you would like to attend a Visit and Tour event, please reserve a place by contacting our Admissions Team on 020 8815 5428 or by emailing admissions@ambitiouscollege.org.uk

For professionals if you would like to attend a Professionals Visit and Tour event, please contact the College Administration Teams on:

020 3870 8775 for Pears Campus at CONEL

020 3873 2201 for Pears Campus at West Thames College 

Or by emailing admin@ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk

Back to top